Unser Team

Michael Ziemer

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: mail@ziemer-consult.de

Susanne Thiel

Leitung Interne Koordination

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: s.thiel@ziemer-consult.de

Fenja Schäfer

Einkauf- & Vertriebsmanagement

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: f.schaefer@ziemer-consult.de

Dagmar Möller

Einkauf- & Vertriebsmanagement

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: d.moeller@ziemer-consult.de

Stefanie Hartung

Buchhaltung & Support

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: s.hartung@ziemer-consult.de

Kim Christin Hartung

Marketing- & Vertriebsmanagement

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: k.hartung@ziemer-consult.de

Sebastian Ziemer, M.A.​​

Projekt-, HR- & Compliance Management

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: s.ziemer@ziemer-consult.de

Imke Köhler-Grashorn​​

Planungsmanagement

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: i.koehler@ziemer-consult.de

Manuela Krüger​

IT-Management

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: m.krueger@ziemer-consult.de

Unsere Auszubildenden:

Julian Ziemer​

Auszubildender

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: j.ziemer@ziemer-consult.de

Fabian Kautz

Auszubildender

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: f.kautz@ziemer-consult.de

Dustin Mattner

Auszubildender

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: d.mattner@ziemer-consult.de

Laura Möller, B.Ed.​

Auszubildende

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: l.moeller@ziemer-consult.de

Lara Meier​

Auszubildende

Tel.: 04432 988928-0 | E-Mail: l.meier@ziemer-consult.de